Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: how to do everything on a psp

DCEmu Newbie

Smile how to do everything on a psp

Been surfing the net all week and have found some useful info on how to do most things on your psp here is what i have found. i wish i could zip this up for you to download but i am a newbie and i am not aloud yet, the full zip as pics to help you!

PSP Hacks :: PSPersonalize
    PSP Hacks :: KXploit Howto

Starter Guide to the Sony PSP

How to run Homebrew on your v1.0 Sony PSP

PSP Hacks :: PSP USB Charger

PSP Hacks :: Xbox Saves on your PSP

PSP Hacks :: Game Online
    PSP Hacks :: Hidden Browser

Hacks :: Use your old Sony Memory sticks (non duo)

PSP Hacks :: UMD Disc Swap Hack

if you want me to post any of this info please tell me and i will post asap...
    thanks brad

heres the doc file please read and let me know what you think should i keep looking and updating this file for you all to read?

<O</O<O</O<O</O

PSP Hacks :: PSPersonalize sounds really interesting. How much can a PSP be personalized? Could you please post some info about this?

Hi brad,

PSP Hacks :: Hidden Browser....
    can you post more infos on this, sounds interesting, but is it from any use?

DCEmu Newbie

sorry this dose have pics but i cant post the zip yet maybe later hope this helps you!

PSP Hacks :: PSPersonalize

This tutorial will explain how to change your background using PSPersonalize. For simplicity I've created a custom PSPersonalize package for the no-swap KXploit method.

We're not responsible if you render your PSP useless.

Note: This DOES NOT work on 1.51 or 1.52 firmware versions - strictly 1.50!

What you need:

There are 12 months in a year, thus 12 possible backgrounds for the PSP. You MUST rename the bitmaps you download to XX.BMP (XX represents numeric two digit month)

examples:

• 01.BMP - January
    • 02.BMP - February
    • 03.BMP - March
    • 04.BMP - April
    • 05.BMP - May
    • 06.BMP - June
    • 07.BMP - July